Broker Check

Our Associates

Donovan T. Jackson, CFP®, CRPC®

LPL Financial Advisor

(800) 730-2163

(775) 782-2501

donovan.jackson@lpl.com

Donovan has been a financial advisor since 1991. He obtained the Certified Financial Planner™ certification from the College of Financial Planning in 2012. He also holds the Chartered Retirement Planning Counselor (CRPC®)...

Read more

Jeff L. Whitaker, CFP®, CRPC, MSFS

LPL Financial Advisor

(800) 730-2163

(775) 782-2501

jeffery.Whitaker@lpl.com

Jeff began his career in Financial Planning by joining Waddell & Reed in 1980. In the past he ran a tax preparation business and was an instructor in the Financial Planning Certificate Program for The University of California Extension...

Read more

Virginia A.B. Merkouris, APMA®

LPL Financial Advisor

(800) 730-2163

(775) 782-2501

v.merkouris@lpl.com

Virginia joined our office in May of 2013 and has worked as a financial advisor since 2008. Virginia was born and raised in Sonoma County, CA, where her parents still reside. She graduated with a degree in Finance from California State...

Read more

Janice Youngblood, CRPC®

LPL Financial Advisor

(775) 782-5061

7757822501

janice.youngblood@lpl.com

Janice joined our office December of 2017. She has been licensed since 1997 with vast experience on the banking platform. Born in Seattle to a Military family, she has lived in every state this side of Mississippi and most of...

Read more

Bonnie Washington

Branch Operations Manager

(800) 730-2163

(775) 782-2501

bonnie.washington@lpl.com

Bonnie has been an Advisor Assistant with Waddell & Reed's Minden Office since 2011. Bonnie and her husband Milt have two sons, four granddaughters and one grandson. Their greatest passion is spending every moment they can with their...

Read more

Jennifer Ogles

Practice Manager

7757825061

7757822501

jennifer.ogles@lpl.com

Jennifer joined our office in July 2019. She is a integral part of our family with years of experience in Graphic design and marketing. Jennifer was born and raised hiking the red rocks of Southern Utah. Jennifer joined our team as an...

Read more

Kelli Lovec

Client Service Administrator

775-782-5061

775-782-2501

kelli.lovec@lpl.com

Kelli is a Midwest native, who’s heart is now in Nevada. She grew up in Michigan, enjoying adventures in ‘The Great Lake State’. She then moved to Illinois, to attend Olivet Nazarene University, graduating with a...
Read more

Patrick Gaskill

LPL Financial Advisor

775-782-5061

775-782-2501

patrick.gaskill@lpl.com

LPL Financial Advisor, CFP® Professional
Read more